The Byram Municipal Building Subcommittee submitted a formal recommendation to the town council on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 during the council's regular meeting. (L-R) Subcommittee members Cris Franco and John Morytko, Councilman Harvey Roseff, Township Clerk Doris Flynn, Mayor Alex Rubenstein, Township Manager Joe Sabatini, Councilman Scott Olson, and Township Attorney Tom Collins. (Photo by Mandy Coriston)