Installation dinner for women in insurance

| 28 Sep 2011 | 02:49

    The annual installation dinner of the National Association of Insurance Women in Sussex County was held on May 23 at the Spring House Restaurant. The 2005-2006 officers are secretary Helen Layton of the Woodland Group, director Linda Rosenkrans of Hoffman & Walker Insurance Services, president elect, M. Eva Costa of Tri-State Insurance Agency, president Donna Wiik of XL Design Professional, treasurer Linda DiDonato of Middleton & Co., director Gina Gormley Rosenfeld and past president Christina Coranoto-Conklin, both of Selective Insurance. Two $1,000 scholarships were awarded at the dinner to Heather MacRae of Wallkill Valley Regional High School and Timothy Komsa of Newton High School.