Shooting Stars

| 28 Sep 2011 | 02:54

The Sparta Shooting Stars were the champions in the U 13 age bracket at the recent Randolph Blast soccer tournament held Labor Day weekend. The members of the championship team are, front row: Gaveric Bach, Robbie Hoffman, Danny Belli, Collin Holowach, and Charlie Ziegler. Second row: Josh Koss, Mike Brown, Gareth Evans, and Chris D' Avanzo. Third row: Steve Koss, Rich Brown, and Scott Erickson.